selections

Selections of specific flies for each season, each destination or each type of fly fishing 

Selections of specific flies for each season, each destination or each type of fly fishing 

More

selections There are 10 products.

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items
  • This is a selection of 18 flies, which will allow any beginner to catch his first fish.This selection saves you € 6,30 on buying flies by unit. This is a selection of 18 flies, which will allow any beginner to catch his first...

    41,00 €
  • For this summer,  I selected 24 flies for fishing on trouts, graylings and chubs in the river. For this summer,  I selected 24 flies for fishing on trouts, graylings and chubs in...

    52,00 €
  • This is a selection of 35 flies, which allows king flyfishermen to fish successfully on trout, grayling and white fish, throughout the rivers of Europe. This selection saves you € 6.70 on the purchase of the flies by unit. This is a selection of 35 flies, which allows king flyfishermen to fish successfully on...

    80,00 €
  • This is a selection of 60 flies, which allow expert and hardworking fishermen to search successfully in all seasons, all rivers, different salmonids. This selection saves you € 9.40 on buying flies by the unit. This is a selection of 60 flies, which allow expert and hardworking fishermen to search...

    161,00 €
  • I selected  these 12 basis streamers for trout anglers fishing with streamer in  river and especially in reservoir. This selection saves you € 6 on the purchase of the flies by unit. I selected  these 12 basis streamers for trout anglers fishing with streamer in  river...

    33,00 €
  • This is a selection of 52 flies, that allow the traveler angler to track  with full confidence, whatever the season, the various salmonids throughout the entire Europe (and elsewhere). This selection saves you € 12.20 on the purchase of the flies by the unit. This is a selection of 52 flies, that allow the traveler angler to track  with full...

    115,00 €
  • For the opening of trout fishing in the french rivers, in march, I selected 10 models  of flies. This selection saves you € 5,80 on buying  flies by unit. For the opening of trout fishing in the french rivers, in march, I selected 10 models...

    45,00 €
  • A selection of 7 models of flies that I find as  essentials. A selection of 7 models of flies that I find as  essentials.

    45,00 €
  • For fishing on trout  in the rivers, I selected 10 models  of flies. For fishing on trout  in the rivers, I selected 10 models  of flies.

    44,00 €
  • For fishing on trout  in the rivers, I selected 10 models  of flies. For fishing on trout  in the rivers, I selected 10 models  of flies.

    42,00 €
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Specials

Our store !

Our store !

Do not hesitate to go to the shop, at the house of Claude Behr, 8, rue de Touraine in Molsheim (France)

ma sélection de mouches pour l'ouverture de la truite
  

Offrir une carte cadeau

  

Contactez nous

Notre service client est disponible 24h/24, 7j/7

Tél. :+33671265941

Contacter notre service client
Sélections

Des sélections de mouches spécifiques pour chaque saison, chaque destination ou chaque type de pêche à la mouche

Sélections Il y a 10 produits.

Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.
  • Il s'agit d'une sélection de 18 mouches, qui permettront à tout débutant de capturer ses premiers poissons. Cette sélection vous fait économiser 6,30 €  sur l'achat des mouches à la pièce. Il s'agit d'une sélection de 18 mouches, qui permettront à tout débutant de capturer...

    41,00 €
  • Pour le printemps j'ai sélectionné 24 mouches pour pêcher la truite en rivière Pour le printemps j'ai sélectionné 24 mouches pour pêcher la truite en rivière

    54,00 €
  • J'ai sélectionné 35 mouches pour chaque pêcheur confirmé, lui permettant de rechercher avec succès truites, ombres et  poissons blancs dans différentes rivières d'Europe. Cette sélection vous fait économiser 6,70 € sur l'achat des mouches à la pièce. J'ai sélectionné 35 mouches pour chaque pêcheur confirmé, lui permettant de rechercher...

    80,00 €
  • Il s'agit d'une sélection de 60 mouches, qui permettent au pêcheur éclairé et assidu de traquer avec succès, en toutes saisons, les différents salmonidés. Cette sélection vous fait économiser 9,40 €  sur l'achat des mouches à la pièce. Il s'agit d'une sélection de 60 mouches, qui permettent au pêcheur éclairé et assidu de...

    161,00 €
  • J'ai sélectionné 12 streamers pour le pêcheur qui recherche les truites au streamer en rivière et, surtout, en réservoir. Cette sélection vous fait économiser 6 €  sur l'achat des mouches à la pièce. J'ai sélectionné 12 streamers pour le pêcheur qui recherche les truites au streamer en...

    33,00 €
  • Il s'agit d'une sélection de 52 mouches, qui permettent au pêcheur voyageur de traquer en pleine confiance,  quelle que soit la saison, les différents salmonidés à travers toute l'Europe (et même ailleurs ;-). Cette sélection vous fait économiser 12,20 €  sur l'achat des mouches à l'unité. Il s'agit d'une sélection de 52 mouches, qui permettent au pêcheur voyageur de traquer...

    115,00 €
  • Pour l'ouverture de la 1° catégorie, je vous ai sélectionné 10 modèles de mouches pour pêcher la truite, quelles que soient les conditions. Cette sélection vous fait économiser 5,80 €  sur l'achat des mouches à la pièce. Pour l'ouverture de la 1° catégorie, je vous ai sélectionné 10 modèles de mouches pour...

    45,00 €
  • Une sélection de de 7 modèles de mouches indispensables à mes yeux. Une sélection de de 7 modèles de mouches indispensables à mes yeux.

    45,00 €
  • Pour la pêche des truites en rivière, je vous ai sélectionné 10 modèles de mouches pour pêcher la truite, quelles que soient les conditions. Pour la pêche des truites en rivière, je vous ai sélectionné 10 modèles de mouches pour...

    44,00 €
  • Pour la pêche des ombres communs en rivière, je vous ai sélectionné ces 10 modèles de mouches pour pêcher quelles que soient les conditions. Pour la pêche des ombres communs en rivière, je vous ai sélectionné ces 10 modèles de...

    42,00 €
Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.

Promotions

Notre magasin

Notre magasin

N'hésitez pas à passer au point de vente, situé au domicile de Claude Behr, 8 , rue de Touraine à Molsheim (France)